This week's guest selector is house music icon, Todd Terry, who will be joining us on the Glitterbox boat party at Defected Croatia 2017 next month.

Hosted by Melvo Baptiste, this is Glitterbox…

01. Masters At Work - Backfired (Joey Negro Club Mix) [MAW Records]
02. ATFC feat Lisa Millet - Bad Habit [Defected Records]
03. Teena Marie - I Need Your Lovin' (Dr Packer Rework)
04. DJ Mes - Lonely Nights [Salted Music]
05. Mass Production - Welcome To Our World (Joey Negro Funk In The Music Mix) [Z Records]
06. Gypsymen - Hear The Music [E Legal]
07. Todd Terry - Jumpin' (Todd's Vocal Mix) [Logic Records]
08. Everything But the Girl - Missing (Todd Terry Club Mix) [Blanco Y Negro]
09. Omar S & Colonel Abrams - Who Wrote The Rules Of Love (Shadow Ray-Remix) [FXHE Records]
10. Junior Jack - Stupidisco (Hott 22 Main Vocal Mix) [Defected Records]
11. COEO - Cabrio Mango [Toy Tonics]
12. Todd Terje - Inspector Norse [Olsen Records]
13. Moment Of Truth - So Much For Love [Salsoul]

Next week's special guest is a Master At Work... The one and only, Louie Vega.


26.01. 2020
Top 20 most played tracks on We House Radio over the last week 26-01-2020.
1.Alex Loco, Davide Mentesana - Kiss (Alvaro Smart Remix) 2.Sllash & Doppe - Timbo (Original Mix) 3.Alex Kenji - Upside 4.Sunday Scoundrels - Ain't No Looking Back ft. Audio Angel (Main Vox Mix) 5.Ray-D - Swing Down (Original Mix) 6.Peter Brown...
26.01. 2020
Defected Radio
01.David Penn vs Roland Clark – The Power [Defected]02.EXCLUSIVE: Ann Nesby – So Much Joy (Alaia & Gallo Remix) [DFTD]03.Daz-I-Kue Feat. Hadiya George - Pedigree (Oliver Dollar Remix) [Foliage]04.Dennis Cruz Feat. Leo Wood – To Burn...
26.01. 2020
Traxsource LIVE! 260 - Kon
01. Lemelle - You Got Something Special (Kon Edit) Glitterbox02. Chocolate Milk vs Bad times (Chow Daddy edit) Unreleased White label03. Mynk vs Rah Band - Star Dance (Kon's outer galaxy flip) Unreleased White label04. J.Rocc & Flaunt Edwards -...
19.01. 2020
Top 20 most played tracks on We House Radio over the last week 19-01-2020.
1.Richard Grey, Lissat - Hot In Herre (Original Mix) 2.Alex Gomez - Blue Funk (Original Mix) 3.Tony P., Walter Scalzone, Mr. V - The Rhythm (N-You-Up Remix) 4.Planktom - Trapped (Original Mix) 5.Supernova - It's Time feat Mr. V (Original Mix)...
18.01. 2020
Defected Radio
01.Oliver Dollar Feat. Daniel Steinberg – Testify (Scan 7 Way of The 7 Remix) [Classic Music Company]02.EXCLUSIVE: The Shapeshifters Feat. Kimberly Davis – Second Chance [Glitterbox Recordings]03.Ruf Dug Feat. Watson – Down 2 It [Rhythm...
More news