For the second hour of the show, the legend that is Sandy Rivera will be joining us for a full 60 minutes in the mix.

01. Kings Of Tomorrow featuring Kandace Springs ‘Faded’ (Sandy Rivera’s Classic Mix
02. Mattei & Omich featuring Ella ‘God Make Me Funky’ (Cleptomaniacs Re-Edit) [Soulfuric]
03. Ferreck Dawn ‘Don’t Stop’ [Simma Black]
04. Jesse Perez vs DJ Mind X ‘Never Talk To Aliens’ [DFTD]
05. 4 To The Floor: Sandy Rivera featuring Haze ‘Changes’ (Original Mix) [Defected]
06. X-Coast ‘Mango Bay’ [X-Coast]
07. DJ PP & Jack Mood ‘Back To The Way’ [PP Music]
08. MOST RATED: Sam Divine & CASSIMM ‘What God Has Chosen’ [DFTD]
09. Nu Solution ‘I Need U’ (S-Man’s 2017 Edit) [D-Vine Sounds]
10. Shadow Child ‘Higher’ (Extended Mix) [Food Music]
11. Mak & Pasteman ‘I Need U’ [DFTD]
12. DJ E-Clyps vs Ca$h Out ‘Hollup’ [Blacklight Music]
13. Sinead Harnett ‘Unconditional’ (Sonny Fodera Extended Club Mix) [Rinse]

Guest Mix: Sandy Rivera