Other listening options

Defected In The House


01. Saison featuring Leon Lincoln ‘The Last Time’ (Qubiko Remix) [Defected]
02. Mattei & Omich featuring Keyo ‘I’ll House U’ [Defected]
03. Daniel Steinberg ‘Twilight’ [Arms & Legs]
04. Shawn Christopher ‘You Can Make It’ (Alaia & Gallo Remix) [Soulfuric]
05. Spencer K & Matt Sassari ‘Isuly’ (Emanuel Satie Remix) [DFTD]
06. Rimarkable ‘I’m In Trouble’ [Dirt Tech Reck]
07. MOST RATED: Furious ‘I’m Not Defeated’ (12” Mix) [Glitterbox]
08. Hifi Sean featuring Paris Grey ‘Lost without U’ (Horse Meat Disco Remix) [Glitterbox]
09. Sam’s Forgotten Gem: Tom Middleton ‘Cicadas’ (Maya Jane Coles Remix) [Lo:Rise]
10. Lesny Deep ‘Better Dayz’ (Original) [Plastik People Digital] X Blaze featuring Palmer Brown ‘Do You Remember House?’ (Accapella) [Slip ‘n’ Slide]
11. Brame & Hamo ‘Parade Rain’ [Brame & Hamo]
12. 4 TO THE FLOOR: Copyright featuring Imaani ‘Wizeman’ (Original) [Defected]
13. Bellaire ‘Paris City Jazz’ [AOC Records]

Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest

Additional Info

Broadcasting time:
Wednesday, 3:00
Friday, 14:00
Saturday, 20:00
(2 votes)

Log in