Other listening options

Traxsource LIVE!

Traxsource LIVE! 204 w/Mousse T

01. First Choice - The Player (Mousse T. & Boris Dlugosch Reprise) Glitterbox
02. Sybil - When I Fall In Love (Mousse T´s Extended Vocal) Slip n Slide
03. Purple Disco Machine - Encore (Mousse T. remix) Sweat It Out
04. Ruffneck - Everybody (Mousse T´s Back In The Days Mix)
05. Boris Dlugosch - Keep Pushin (Purple Disco Machine Vox mix) Peppermint Jam
06. Mousse T - Melodie (Mousse T´s Disco Shizzle Mix) Peppermint Jam
07. Paul Johnson - Follow The Beat (Mousse T´s Re-edit)
08. Selace - So Hooked On Your Lovin´ (Mousse T´s Extended Dubby Shizzle) Defected
09. Selace - So Hooked On Your Lovin´ (Mousse T´s Extended Disco Shizzle) Defected
10. Jasper Street Co. - Lift Every Voice (Mousse T´s Uplifting Dub) Basement Boys
11. Mousse T - Broken Blues (Purple Disco Machine Remix) Peppermint Jam
12. Unclubbed - You Got The Love (Mousse T. Mix) Peppermint Jam
13. Mousse T - Maybe In May (The Reflex revision) Peppermint Jam


• Robosonic (Jan 3rd)
• Qubiko (Jan 10th)
• Yuksek (Jan 17th)
• Cody Currie (Jan 24th)
• Scott Diaz (Jan 31st)

Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest

Additional Info

Broadcasting time:
Tuesday, 1:00
Friday, 16:00
Saturday, 22:00
(0 votes)

Log in