Other listening options

Release Yourself

Tracklist 893

Roger Sanchez & Park & Sons ft Julie McKnight – This Low Feeling (Low Steppa Remix) ()
Mike MIllrain - I Can Show You (Soul Divide Remix)
S-Man & Roog – Da Beat (Undr The Radr)
DJ Oliver, Alvaro Smart – Cautivo ft Coral CRP (Stealth)

The Hot Release
Offaiah – Push Pull (DTFD)

Chiqito – Rock The Disco (Brockwild)
S-Man & Harry Romero – Searchin (Dario D’Attis Remix) (Defected)
Frederick & Kusse – Feel The Spirit (Saved Records)

The Release Yourself Spotlight
Eli Brown, Solo Tomas – Call Me When (Moon Harbour)

George Smeddles – Rude Girl (No Excuse)
Piem – Fonky (Too Many Rules)
Salvatore Bruno – I Like It ()

The Release Yourself Flashback
Believers – Who Dares TO Belive In Me (Strictly Rhythm)

Harry Romero – Tambores (Joeski Tambores In Africa Remix)
Dave Sol & Roland Clark – Beat That Drum (Stealth)
David Penn & Jabato – El Barrio (Urbana)

The Release Yourself Guest Mix with Juliet Sikora
Tracklist currently unavailable

Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest

Additional Info

Broadcasting time:
Tuesday, 13:00
Friday, 21:00
(0 votes)

Log in