Other listening options

Defected In The House

On this week's Defected Radio show there's music from Art of Tones, Royal-T, Mat.Joe, Kings Of Tomorrow, The S-Men and many more.

Art Of Tones ‘Reprise De Fonk’ (Original Mix) [Local Talk]
Kiko Navarro ‘Dope High’ (Vocal Mix) [Local Talk]
Angello Ferreri & Alessio Cala ‘Magic That’ [D-Vine Sounds]
Royal-T ‘Clouds’ [Defected]
Santé ‘Bad Decision’ [Desolat]
Moon Rocket & MoBlack featuring Kamau Abayomi ‘You And I Are God’ [MoBlack Records]
Rampa featuring S.Y.F. ‘Where Did I Go Wrong’ (Original Mix) [Defected]
Sergio Fernandez ‘Urano Beatz’ (Original Mix) [Snatch!]
4 To The Floor: DJ Pippi presents Pasion Flamenca ‘¡Fatal Fatal!’ (Rawtal Mix) [Solea Records]
Mat.Joe ‘Sunshine’ [Mother Recordings]
The S-Men ‘Who We Are’ [Defected]
Terrence Parker ‘Spiritual Warfare’ [Defected]
Kings Of Tomorrow featuring April Morgan ‘How I Feel’ (Sandy Rivera's Classic Mix) [deepvisionz]

Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest

Additional Info

Broadcasting time:
Wednesday, 3:00
Friday, 14:00
Saturday, 20:00
(0 votes)

Log in