Other listening options

Defected In The House

On this week's show there's hot new house music from Riva Starr, Milk & Sugar, Girls Of The Internet, David Penn and many more. In for the guest session is International DJ, producer Franky Rizardo. Keep it locked....

01. Dario D’Attis ‘Sunshine People’ [Defected]
02. Josh Butler ‘Be Somebody’ (Darrio D’Attis Remix) [Defected]
03. Gershon Jackson ‘Huggin’ & A Luvin’ (Chocolate Puma Remix) [Defected]
04. Milk & Sugar ‘Summertime’ (Original Mix) [Milk & Sugar]
05. Amine Edge & DANCE ‘Good Time’ [DFTD]
06. FTLOH: 4th Measure Men ‘4 You’ (DJ Steaw Remix) [Defected]
07. MOST RATED: Floorplan ‘Made Up In My Mind’ [M-Plant]
08. David Penn ‘Yeah Yeah’ (Original Mix) [Urbana Recordings]
09. Rapson ‘Heat’ (Exclusive Extended Mix) [Friday Fox]
10. Amine Edge & DANCE ‘F.U.N.K.’ [DFTD
11. Simion vs MD X-Spress ‘God Made Me Feel It’ (Claptone Edit) [Defected]
12. Riva Starr ‘The Wickedest Sound’ [Brock Wild]
13. Miguel Migs featuring Coco Bonne ‘Misunderstood’ (Midnight Vocal) [Salted Music
14. Girls Of The Internet ‘When U Go’ [Classic]

Guest Mix: Franky Rizardo

Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest

Additional Info

Broadcasting time:
Wednesday, 3:00
Friday, 14:00
Saturday, 20:00
(0 votes)

Log in