Other listening options


Top 20 most played tracks on We House Radio over the last week 23-06-2019.

1.Rees Urban - Freak Somebody (Original Mix)
2.Juwan Rates - Luck 7 (Original Mix)
3.Blame Mate - Do Da Right Thing (Original Mix)
4.Big Pharma - Bubble Up
5.Rossi. - Algorithum (Original Mix)
6.Lass (FR) - Me, The Groove & My Friends (Original Mix)
7.Harry Romero - Passage (Original Mix)
8.Dirtytwo - Makossa (Original Mix)
9.Simun - Yeah (Original Mix)
10.Moon Rocket, LauMii - Rockin' & Poppin'
11.Joey Chicago - Take It Higher
12.Hatiras - 1000 Years (Original Mix)
13.Steven Stone, Little D - Un Amore Da Favola (Original)
14.Lambert & Handle - Destroy The Disco (Makson PL Remix)
15.Four80East & Cece Peniston - Are You Ready (Future Mix)
16.Block & Crown - 2Nites Da Night (Adri Block Jackin House Mix)
17.Alex Preston - Throw Your Hands (Original Mix)
18.Todd Terry, Sound Design - Bounce To The Beat (Steve Lawler’s 3.1 Elements Remix)
19.Robbie Doherty - Don't Stop
20.Joss Moog - More Than A Little Bit


Oliver Dollar featuring Nils Ohrmann - John's Church (Mousse T. Remix) [Classic]
The Downtown Brothers featuring Nic Hanson - Day By Day [Downtown Underground]
Alaia & Gallo featuring Dames Brown - Trippin’ (P.o.L. Mix) [DFTD]
Daz-I-Kue featuring Hadiya George - Pedigree (Vocal Mix) [Foliage Records]
DJ Pope featuring Unqle Chriz - Loving You (Jazz-N-Groove Re-Work) [Soulfuric]
Mario Cruz - Little Thing (Original Mix) [Blockhead Recordings] X John 'Julius' Knight & Roland Clark - The Underground (Accapella) [Soulfuric Trax]
MOST RATED: Mattei & Omich featuring Nathan Nicholson - Doors (Extended Mix) [Defected]
Cinthie - Mesmerizing [AUS]
Low Steppa - You’re My Life (Kormak Remix) [Defected]
Qwestlife featuring Teni Tinks - Hit It Off (Mighty Mouse Remix) [Glitterbox]
4TTF: Sandy Rivera & Rae - Hide U (2 Minute Outro) [Defected]
Craig Williams featuring Vula - Don’t Let Go (Josh Butler Remix) [Snatch]
Dave + Sam - Day One (Oh Baby) (Instrumental) [Classic]

Traxsource LIVE! 229 - Joey Youngman

01. Joey Youngman - Dilated - Fetish Recordings
02. Joey Youngman - The Devil's Groove - Fetish Recordings
03. Joey Youngman - The Answer May Surprise You - Blue Label
04. Digital Villains - Busted Speaker (Joey Youngman "Stuff n Thangs Dub") Jackin Tracks
05. Joey Youngman - Country Life - Fetish Recordings
06. Joey Youngman - Amore - Fetish Recordings
07. Big Pharma - Utopia RX - Pill Mill
08. Bobby D’Ambrosio - Elevate Me (Joey Youngman Remix) Guesthouse Music
09. Joey Youngman - What You Need - Jackin Tracks
10. Joey Youngman - Double Stacked - Fetish Recordings
11. DJ Mes - No Tomorrow (Big Pharma Dopamine Remix) Guesthouse Music
12. Joey Youngman - Just One Groove - Blue Label
13. Bobby D’Ambrosio - So Thankful (Joey Youngman Remix) Guesthouse Music
14. Joey Youngman - Winter In Bahia - Fetish Recordings
15. Joey Youngman - Twelve Bits Of Love - Fetish Recordings
16. Joey Youngman - Droppin' Bombs - Nightshift
17. Big Pharma - A Spoonful Of Sugar - Pill Mill
18. Joey Youngman - Attack Of The Disco Bubbles - Jackin Tracks
19. Joey Youngman - The Groove Bug - Jackin Tracks


• Sebb Junior (June 27th)


01. Adele.Be ‘Funkin 4 Two’ [Peppermint Jam]
02. Risk Assessment ‘Remember Me’ (Natasha Kitty Katt Remix) [No Fuss Records]
03. Daniël Leseman ‘Ease The Pain’ (Mattei & Omich Remix) [Defected]
04. David Jackson ‘Blessed’ (Extended Mix) [DFTD]
05. Nick Curly ‘Underground’ (Dennis Ferrer Remix) [Defected]
06. Riva Starr ‘I Can See The Light’ [DFTD]
07. Emmaculate ‘The Light’ (GUakaCVO Tech-Melodious Mix) [T’s Crates]
08. MOST RATED: Melba Moore ‘My Heart Belongs To You’ (Ferreck Dawn Remix) [Soulfuric]
09. Sidney Charles ‘Whiplash’ (Original Mix) [Moon Harbour] X Luke Solomon featuring Queen Rose & Amy Douglas ‘Light You Up’ (Accapella) [Classic]
10. Leopard Eats Luke ‘Music’ [Classic]
11. John Tejada ‘Sweat (On The Walls)’ (Sebo K Remix) [Defected]
12. 4 TO THE FLOOR: Soul Vision ‘Don't Stop’ (Original Mix) [Defected]
13. DJ Pope featuring Uncle Chriz ‘Loving You’ [Soulfuric Recordings]
14. Slam Dunk’d featuring Chromeo & Al-P ‘No Price’ (Dr Packer Remix) [Glitterbox Recordings]

Traxsource LIVE! 224 - FNX OMAR

01. Cee ElAssaad & FNX OMAR Feat. Idd Aziz - Zhele - Kahina records
03. Doug Gomez ft Lizwi - Zanini Kimi - Merecumbe Recordings
04. Kiko Navarro ft. Ilitha - VUMA (FNX OMAR REMIX) - Afroterraneo Music
05. The Deejay's - An Alien (FNX OMAR Remix) - Foliage Records
06. Emmanuel Jal & Nyaruach - Ti Chuong (C minor Remix) Moblack records
07. Vanco Ft Troymusiq - Yana Pula (Original Mix) - Ocha Records
08. Sunar - Ashram (Original Mix) - RADIANT
09. Cjeff - Davlight - (FNX OMAR Remix) - NERVOUS
10. Oscar P, FNX OMAR - Filtered African Blues (Drunky Daniels Remix) Seres Producoes
11. Mozaïk - Idjewena (FNX OMAR REMIX) Madorasindahouse


• Alex Preston (Jun 6th)
• Michael Gray (June 13th)
• Joey Youngman (June 20th)
• Sebb Junior (June 27th)

It’s another brand new episode of Todd Terry’s InHouse Radio Show, and this month, Todd has a stack of his own productions, as well as all the latest releases on InHouse Records, and some unreleased material too.

01. Jay Potter & Dancing Divaz - Yes It’s Good
02. Todd Terry - House Is A Feeling (2019 Remix)
03. Todd Terry & Black Riot - Everything Else Is Rhythm
04. Kameo & Nonfiction - Brooklyn Squad
05. Martin Badder - Don’t You Do It
06. PEZNT - Get Inside
07. DJ Sneak & Tripmastaz - Some Oza Sh*t
08. ID - ID
09. Todd Terry - House Racker
10. Todd Terry - Everything Alright
11. Todd Terry - Frisco Disco
12. Todd Terry - Flavor
13. Todd Terry - OMG

Top 20 most played tracks on We House Radio over the last week 26-05-2019.

1.K-909 - I Want You! (Original Mix)
2.Lunatike - Like Us (Original Mix)
3.Todd Terry, Sound Design - Bounce To The Beat (Steve Lawler’s 3.1 Elements Remix)
4.Simun - Yeah (Original Mix)
5.Shigaki- Marzzano - Oh Baby (Original Mix)
6.Moon Rocket, LauMii - Rockin' & Poppin'
7.Alex Preston - Throw Your Hands (Original Mix)
8.Todd Terry - Let Me Tell You Somethinn (Johan S Remix)
9.Lass (FR) - Me, The Groove & My Friends (Original Mix)
10.Christian Burkhardt, Daniel Roth - DEF (Original Mix)
11.Groove Assassin - Can’t U See
12.Dirty Secretz - Just Feeling It
13.CASSIMM - Lick It Up
14.Block & Crown - 2Nites Da Night (Adri Block Jackin House Mix)
15.Rees Urban - Freak Somebody (Original Mix)
16.Mene - Acid Wonder (Original Mix)
17.Juwan Rates - I Want You Back (Original Mix)
18.Joeski - Hey Fellas (Original)
19.Di Saronno, Gangs Of Naples - The Payback (Original Mix)
20.Andruss, Dohko, Dmitri Saidi - Hey Ho (Original Mix)


01. Nautica (UK) - Love Question (Original Mix) [D-Vine Sounds]
02. Low Steppa - Lift Me Up (Original Mix) [Simma Black] X Kings Of Tomorrow - Let Me Tell You Something (Sandy Rivera & C. Castel’s Accapella) [Defected]
03. Todd Edwards & Sinden - Deeper (Extended Mix) [Defected]
04. Peggy Gou - Starry Night [Gudu Records]
05. Melba Moore - My Heart Belongs To You (Ferreck Dawn Remix) [Soulfuric]
06. Harrison Crump featuring Tierra Nevaeh - No More Lies (Sonny Fodera Vocal) [Defected]
07. YAX.X & Delivio Reavon - Falling (Original Mix) [D-Vine Sounds] X Spencer K & Matt Sassari - Isuly (Emanuel Satie Accapella) [DFTD]
08. Most Rated: David Jackson - Blessed (Extended Mix) [DFTD]
09. Leopard Eats Luke - Music [Classic]
10. 4TTF: Heller & Farley Project featuring Cevin Fisher - We Built This House (Fire Island Mix) [4 To The Floor]
11. Malandra Jr. - Take Off Your Shoes (NiCe7 Remix) [D-Floor Music]
12. Dario D’Attis featuring Jinadu - Space & Time (Instrumental) [Defected] X Chrissy featuring Miles Bonny - Back In Time (Accapella) [Classic]
13. Ilija Rudman featuring Andre Espeut - In Her Eyes (Purple Disco Machine Edit) [Classic]
14. Slam Dunk’d featuring Chromeo & Al-P - No Price (Dr Packer Remix) [Glitterbox]


Log in